Orbital Decay…

The first draft of Orbital Decay is finished.  It will take some time to get through the revisions, but I’ll do everything I can to get through it as quickly as possible.  For now, I’ll be taking a bit of a break from New Haven as I get back to Method of Life and finish getting it formatted for conversion as an ebook.  For those that may not be aware, Method of Life is a the first book of a post apocalyptic series I’ve been working on for a while.  It’s unrelated to The New Haven Chronicles, though there are some cross over elements and themes.

I’m thinking of releasing an exert from Orbital Decay at some point, to help promote the release, but I haven’t decided when that will happen and what scene I’ll use.

Until then, stay tuned for more updates.

Leave a Reply

